Nov 122014
 

We are proud to announce the extension of Lost in Translation at Boulevardteatern. After a sell out season we have added 13 new shows!

We deeply appreciate all the support this show has received from the IT’S community. We strive to develop and grow this show and continue to push the level of improv theater we put out on the stage. We look forward to seeing you at the theater in the Spring!

Lost in Translation Dates:

Saturday January 3, 2015
Friday January 30, 2015
Saturday February 7, 2015
Saturday february 14, 2015
Friday February 27, 2015
Friday March 27, 2015
Friday April 10, 2015
Friday April 17, 2015
Friday April 24, 2015
Friday May 8, 2015
Friday May 22, 2015
Friday May 29, 2015
Friday June 12, 2015

All shows start at 20.00.

Book Tickets Online at Ticnet, or at Boulevdardteaterns box office. Boulevardteatern tel 08 642 98 00 or email biljett@boulevardteatern.se. Box office open weekdays 12-18 and an hour before the show.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.