IT’S DROP-IN CLASSES

Take drop-in classes at International Theater Stockholm! Whether you are a beginner or have studied improv for many years, drop-in classes are great for developing skills, getting more practice and playing with new people. Every drop-in class is unique, taught by a professional teacher and usually focus on a specific theme, such as characters, spontaneity, storytelling, emotions, short-form games, long form, spacework and more. All drop-in classes are taught in English, unless stated otherwise. 

Date: Sunday January 26 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Katarina Wahlberg
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday February 2 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Katarina Wahlberg
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday February 9 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Veronica Carlsten
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday February 16 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: TBD
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here

Date: Sunday February 23 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Veronica Carlsten
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday March 1 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: TBD
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here

Date: Sunday March 8 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Katarina Wahlberg
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday March 15 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Veronica Carlsten
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here
 

Date: Sunday March 22 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: TBD
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here

Date: Sunday March 29 Time: 15:00-17:00
Location: Folkets scen, Skånegatan 90
Teacher: Katarina Wahlberg
Price: 200 SEK
Sign up here